Conference Announcements

SLAS 2019

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening

Sat, 02 Feb 2019 – Wed, 06 Feb 2019

SLAS returns to Washington, DC, February 2-6, 2019, for SLAS2019, the Society's eighth annual flagship International Conference and Exhibition.

Through a unique combination of education, access to innovative technologies and intelligent peer networking, SLAS2019 delivers unmatched value for professionals and students looking to discover the latest life sciences technologies and how they can be applied to drive research objectives.


Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening
jhronek@slas.org
Conference Website: http://www.slas2019.org/
TBA

TBA
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported
 City Center Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019