Conference Announcements

Engineering Conferences

     
The 2019 American Society of Thermal and Fluids Engineers (ASTFE) Conference  Las Vegas, NV, United States  Sun, 14 Apr 2019 
3rd International Conference on Material and Chemical Engineering   Sydney, Australia  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 
7th International Conference on Transportation and Traffic Engineering   Beijing, China  Fri, 21 Dec 2018 
8th International Conference on Power and Energy Systems   Colombo, Sri Lanka  Fri, 21 Dec 2018 
Bridge Engineering Institute Conference 2019  Honolulu , HI, United States  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 
8th International Conference on Computer Science, Engineering and Applications   Sydney , Australia  Sat, 22 Dec 2018 
9th International Conference on Internet Engineering & Web Services   Sydney, Australia  Sat, 22 Dec 2018 
21st International Conference on Discrete Geometry for Computer Imagery  Noisy-le-Grand, France  Mon, 25 Mar 2019 
44th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves   Paris, France  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 
516th International Conference on Management and Information Technology  New Delhi, India  Sat, 29 Dec 2018 
World 516th International Conference on Recent Advances in Medical and Health Sciences   New Delhi, India  Sat, 29 Dec 2018 
453rd International Conference on Mining, Material, and Metallurgical Engineering   New Delhi,, India  Sat, 29 Dec 2018 
370th International Conference on Behaviour Physiology and Genetics of Wildlife  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference On Pharma and Food  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference on Multidisciplinary Research & Practice  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference on Human Rights  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference on Ecognomics Finance and Accounting  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference On Electrical and Electronics Engineering  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference on Civil and Environmental Engineering   Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference on Chemical and Biochemical Engineering  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
370th International Conference On Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering  Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 01 Jan 2019 
The IIER-555th International Conference on Recent Innovations in Engineering and Technology   Putrajaya, Malaysia  Wed, 02 Jan 2019 
The IIER-543rd International Conference on Science, Innovation and Management  Putrajaya, Malaysia  Wed, 02 Jan 2019 
12th IMA International Conference on Mathematics in Signal Processing  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Mon, 17 Dec 2018 
3rd IMA Conference on the Mathematical Challenges of Big Data  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
7th International Conference on Civil Engineering  Seville, Spain  Wed, 21 Nov 2018 
International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences  Singapore City, Singapore  Tue, 12 Feb 2019 
10th International Water Solutions Comprehensive Exhibition  Tokyo, Japan  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
337th International Conference on Science, Engineering & Technology  Nairobi, Kenya  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
11th International Conference on COMmunication Systems and NETworkS   Karnataka , India  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 
18th European Conference on Applications of Surface and Interface Analysis  Dresden, Germany  Sun, 15 Sep 2019 
4th International Conference on Mechanical, Manufacturing, Modeling and Mechatronics  Nice, France  Fri, 22 Feb 2019 
Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening  Washington, United States  Sat, 02 Feb 2019 
International Conference on Information Systems  San Francisco, United States  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 
Engineering Next-Generation Learning  Wollongong , Australia  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 
International Society for Air Breathing Engines  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 
70th Canadian Chemical Engineering Conference 2020  Ottawa, Canada  Wed, 01 Jan 2020 
IAENG International Conference on Engineering Physics (ICEP'19)  Kowloon, United Kingdom  Wed, 13 Mar 2019 
Arab ICT Forum 2018  Manama, Bahrain  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
46th Annual Hume Society Conference  Budapest, Hungary  Mon, 22 Jul 2019