Conference Announcements

Engineering Conferences

     
FABTECH Canada 2020  Etobicoke, Canada  Tue, 16 Jun 2020 
NACE Corrosion Conference and Expo 2019  Nashville, United States  Sun, 24 Mar 2019 
7th African Young Geotechnical Engineers’ Conference  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 06 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2020 International Symposium on Slope Stability in Open Pit Mining and Civil Engineering  Perth, Australia  Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Software and Information Engineering  Cairo, Egypt  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
37th West Coast Energy Management Congress (EMC) 2019  Santa Clara, United States  Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
GLOBALCON 2019 CONFERENCES and EXPO  Boston, United States  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
VIII International Conference on Computational Methods in Marine Engineering  Gothenburg, Sweden  Mon, 13 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Inverse Problems in Mechanics of Structures and Materials  Rzeszow, Poland  Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International IEEE EMBS Conference on Neural Engineering 2019  San Francisco, United States  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 
REES-2019  Cape Town, South Africa  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 
Conference on Competitive Manufacturing (COMA'19)  Stellenbosch, South Africa  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
7th International Conference on Computational Methods in Structural Dynamics and Earthquake Engineering  Chersonisos , Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
3rd International Conference on Uncertainty Quantification in Computational Sciences and Engineering  Chersonisos , Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
4th International Conference on Building Materials and Construction  Singapore, Singapore  Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Smart Engineering Materials (ICSEM 2019)  Auckland, New Zealand  Sat, 09 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Conference on Environment Science and Engineering (ICESE 2019)  Leuven, Belgium  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Biotechnology and Agriculture Engineering (ICBAE 2019)  Tokyo, Japan  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th Annual Conference on Engineering and Information Technology  Kyoto, Japan  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Information Management and Industrial Engineering  Cape Town, , South Africa  Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd International Conference on Future of Women 2019  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Architecture and Civil Engineering  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Building Materials and Construction   singapore, Viet Nam  Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Smart Engineering Materials   Auckland, Viet Nam  Sat, 09 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Conference on Environment Science and Engineering  Leuven, Viet Nam  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference On Electrical And Electronics Engineering  Istanbul, Turkey  Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Civil and Building Materials   singapore, Singapore  Thu, 24 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Conference on Advanced Materials Research  singapore, Singapore  Thu, 24 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Robotics and Automation Society  Montreal, Canada, Canada  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Robotics and Automation Society  Montreal, Canada, Canada  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Power, Energy and Mechanical Engineering  Prague, Czech Republic  Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences  Singapore, Singapore  Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences  Sapporo, Japan  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference on Coastal and Ocean Engineering  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Smart Grid and Green Energy  singapore, Singapore  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Biotechnology and Agriculture Engineering   Tokyo, Japan  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th Research in Engineering Education Symposium  Cape Town, South Africa  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
17th African Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering  Cape Town, South Africa  Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Software and Information Engineering  Cairo, Egypt  Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Petroleum Engineers/Intervention and Coiled Tubing Association Well Intervention Conference and Exhibition  Woodlands, United States  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM