Conference Announcements

IWA Biofilms

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces

Tue, 05 Nov 2019 – Fri, 08 Nov 2019

The Biofilms Specialist Group is an organizational unit of the International Water Association (IWA). It represents a forum for the exchange of scientific and technical information among researchers and practitioners involved in the field of biofilms. The scope of the Group includes on one hand all technical and natural aquatic systems, in which sessile bacteria are found, and on the other hand all biological, chemical and physical processes, which are relevant for biofilm behavior.

 


International Water Association (IWA)
water@iwahq.org
Conference Website: http://www.iwa-network.org/events/iwa-biofilms-biofilms-their-interactions-with-surfaces/
TBA

TBA
Santiago, Santiago
Chile

Related Conferences

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology
University of Glasgow , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

18th IEEE International Conference on Smart Technologies IEEE EUROCON 2019
TBA, Novi Sad, Serbia[5]
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

29th International Cartographic Conference and 18th General Assembly
TBA, Tokyo, Japan
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering, Delft,, Delft, Netherlands
Mon, 05 Aug 2019