Conference Announcements

JCMME 2018

International Joint Conference on Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 – Wed, 12 Dec 2018

2018 International Joint Conference on Metallurgical and Materials Engineering (JCMME 2018) will be held in Wellington, New Zealand on Dec .10-12, 2018.

JCMME 2018 welcomes researchers, engineers, scientists and industry professionals to an open forum where advances in the field of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering can be shared and examined. The conference is an ideal platform for keeping up with advances and changes to a consistently morphing field. Leading researchers and industry experts from around the globe will be presenting the latest studies through papers and oral presentations. 


International Academy of Science and Engineering for Development
jcmme@iased.org
Conference Website: http://www.jcmme.org/
Wellington Convention Centre

111 Wakefield St
Wellington, Wellington
New Zealand

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported
 City Center Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

8thInternational Conference on Pattern Recognition Applications and Methods
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 19 Feb 2019