Conference Announcements

ICIS-2018

International Conference on Information Systems

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 – Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Welcome to the International Conference on Information Systems (ICIS) 2018 Conference page.

We are excited to announce that ICIS 2018 will be held in San Francisco, California, USA, December 13-16 2018. The conference brings together information systems researchers from around the world to discuss cutting edge research.

ICIS 2018 will be held at the San Francisco Marriott Marquis, in the heart of downtown San Francisco. It is within walking distance of the Mission District, Chinatown, and Haight-Ashbury.

Group rate booking information and links to Marriott’s reservation system will be added as we get closer to ICIS 2018.

 

 


ASSOCIATION FOR INFORMATION SYSTEMS
membership@aisnet.org
Conference Website: http://icis2018.aisnet.org/
San Francisco Marriott Marquis

780 Mission St, CA 94103
San Francisco, San Francisco
United States

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Efficient 2019 – The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management
TBA, Manila, Philippines
Sun, 13 Jan 2019

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported
 City Center Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019