Conference Announcements

GLOBALCON 2019

GLOBALCON 2019 CONFERENCES and EXPO

Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Association of Energy Engineers, a professional society of over 18,000 members, presents GLOBALCON. AEE is dedicated to remaining in the forefront of an ever-changing, interrelated network of industries.

The conference is designed to provide hands-on, up-to-the-minute information you can use right away to improve your energy management program, and get up to speed on the current generation of innovative technologies available to help you meet your goals.

In addition to the two-day conference program, a full series AEE training seminars will also take place in conjunction with GLOBALCON, see list of sample offerings below. AEE seminar attendees earn CEU, PDH and AEE credits toward re-certification.

 


The Association of Energy Engineers (AEE)
connie@aeecenter.org; ashley@aeecenter.org
Conference Website: http://www.globalconevent.com/
Hynes Convention Center

900 Boylston St, Boston, MA 02115, USA
Boston, Boston
United States

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

International Conference on Electrostatics 2019
Manchester Conference centre, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mon, 08 Apr 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition
TBA, San Antonio, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019