Conference Announcements

ECPNR 2019

European Course in Pediatric Neuroradiology 2019

Sat, 02 Feb 2019 – Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Welcome to the newly revamped European Course in Pediatric Neuroradiology! The course is the most traditional and comprehensive teaching course in the field of pediatric neuroradiology and has a 20-year history with more than a thousand participants. The first module was organized in Athens, Greece and the second module will be organized in Lisbon, Portugal on 2-6 February 2019.


DEKON Group
dekon@dekon.com.tr
Conference Website: https://www.ecpnr.org/lisbon/Default.asp?
DOM PEDRO LISBOA BUSINESS & LEISURE HOTEL

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 24 1070-110
Lisboa, Lisboa
Portugal

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

International Conference on Electrostatics 2019
Manchester Conference centre, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mon, 08 Apr 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition
TBA, San Antonio, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019