Conference Announcements

EMC Europe 2019

EMC Europe 2019

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 – Fri, 06 Sep 2019

On behalf of the EMC Europe International Steering Committee, I am delighted to welcome you to the major European conference on Electromagnetic Compatibility, from 2nd to 6th September 2019 in Barcelona, an enchanting seaside city with boundless culture, fabled architecture and a world-class gastronomic scene.

EMC Europe 2019 focuses on the high quality of scientific and technical contributions providing a forum for the exchange of ideas and latest research results from academia, research laboratories and industry from all over the world.


Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
info.emceurope2019@upc.edu
Conference Website: http://emceurope2019.eu/
Grup de Compatibilitat Electromagnètica (GCEM) – Universitat Politènica de Catalunya (UPC)

Jordi Girona 1-3, UPC-C4
Barcelona, Barcelona
Spain

Related Conferences

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology
University of Glasgow , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering, Delft,, Delft, Netherlands
Mon, 05 Aug 2019

The 16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC), Taipei, Taiwan, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 14 Oct 2019

The 16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC), Taipei, Taiwan, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 14 Oct 2019