Conference Announcements

Efficient 2019

Efficient 2019 – The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 – Wed, 16 Jan 2019

The International Water Association (IWA) Specialist Group for Efficient Urban Water Management will bring the 10th biennial IWA Efficient Conference to Manila, Philippines on 13-16 January 2019. The conference will gather urban water and wastewater professionals to reflect on shared challenges and promote efficient solutions. A simultaneous exhibition will feature some of the most innovative technologies from around the world. Efficient 2019 is hosted by two of the leading urban water companies in the Philippines: Metro Pacific Water and Maynilad Water Services.

 


International Water Association (IWA)
contactus@efficient2019.org
Conference Website: efficient2019.org
TBA

TBA
Manila, Manila
Philippines

Related Conferences

29th Australasian Association for Engineering Education Conference
TBA, North Island, New Zealand
Sun, 09 Dec 2018

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

The 6th IWA Regional Conference on Membrane Technology
TBA, Vadodara, India
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported
 City Center Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019