Conference Announcements

A'19

American Institute of Architects Conference on Architecture

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

The architecture and design event of the year is going to Las Vegas June 6–8, 2019! Registration opens in January.

Every year the Conference on Architecture travels to an iconic city for three immersive days of what’s new and now in architecture and design. In 2019, we’re heading to Las Vegas, a city that captivates millions of visitors each year and is home to some of the most exciting and imaginative architecture and experiences in the world.


American Institute of Architects
register@conferenceonarchitecture.com
Conference Website: https://conferenceonarchitecture.com/
Las Vegas Convention Center

3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA
Las Vegas, Las Vegas
United States

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

International Conference on Electrostatics 2019
Manchester Conference centre, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mon, 08 Apr 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition
TBA, San Antonio, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019