Conference Announcements

A'19

American Institute of Architects Conference on Architecture

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

The architecture and design event of the year is going to Las Vegas June 6–8, 2019! Registration opens in January.

Every year the Conference on Architecture travels to an iconic city for three immersive days of what’s new and now in architecture and design. In 2019, we’re heading to Las Vegas, a city that captivates millions of visitors each year and is home to some of the most exciting and imaginative architecture and experiences in the world.


American Institute of Architects
register@conferenceonarchitecture.com
Conference Website: https://conferenceonarchitecture.com/
Las Vegas Convention Center

3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA
Las Vegas, Las Vegas
United States

Related Conferences

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology
University of Glasgow , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

18th IEEE International Conference on Smart Technologies IEEE EUROCON 2019
TBA, Novi Sad, Serbia[5]
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

29th International Cartographic Conference and 18th General Assembly
TBA, Tokyo, Japan
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020