Conference Announcements

ICSPS

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 – Fri, 22 Mar 2019

On behalf of the International Scientific Commitee, it is a real pleasure and a great honour for us to invite you to take part in the 8th International Conference on Swimming Pool and Spa, which will be held 18th-22nd March, 2019, in Marseille (France).

Swimming and bathing have long been recognized as having beneficial effects on health, whether for maintenance of wellness by exercice activities in swimming pools or for their therapeutic potentials when bathing in mineral, spring or sea waters. In the other hand, when the pools or spas are not well managed, or when users do not comply with the hygiene rules, swimmers, bathers, and, maintenance personel and lifeguards, are exposed to microbial and chemical contaminations, through inhalation, dermal absorption and accidental ingestion.

 

 


International Water Association (IWA)
water@iwahq.org
Conference Website: 8thswimpoolspa.sciencesconf.org
 City Center Vieux-Port

World Trade Center
Marseille, Marseille
France

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

International Conference on Electrostatics 2019
Manchester Conference centre, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mon, 08 Apr 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition
TBA, San Antonio, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019