Conference Announcements

ICSIE 2019

8th International Conference on Software and Information Engineering

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

ICSIE is initiated in 2012. It has been held in Phuket(Thailand), Chennai(India), Singapore, Dubai(UAE), Tokyo(Japan), Singapore, and Cario(Egypt) from 2012-2018. 2019 8th International Conference on Software and Information Engineering (ICSIE 2019) will be held in Cairo, Egypt on April 10-13, 2019 once again, hosted by The British University in Egypt. ICSIE 2019 will offer an extensive program of interest to academia and industry. It will include several distinguished keynote speakers and four conference days full of parallel sessions, Cairo city visiting, etc. A series of exciting speeches to develop skills in and advance awareness of requirements engineering practices is of particular interest to industry.

Important Dates:

Abstract/Full Submission Date: November 20, 2018

Acceptance Notification: December 10, 2018

Early Bird Discount Date: December 30, 2018

 


The British University in Egypt
icsieconf@163.com; info@bue.edu.eg
Conference Website: http://www.icsie.org/
The British University in Egypt

El Sherouk City, Suez Desert Road, Cairo 11837 - P.O. Box 43
Cairo, Cairo
Egypt

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

International Conference on Electrostatics 2019
Manchester Conference centre, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mon, 08 Apr 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition
TBA, San Antonio, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019