Conference Announcements

BCNP 2019

7th Brazilian Conference on Natural products and XXXIII RESEM

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 7th Brazilian Conference on Natural products and XXXIII RESEM, it is my pleasure to invite you to participate in this meeting.

The conference will be held at the Military Institute of Engineering, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil in November 2019. The event is supported by the Division of Natural Products of the Brazilian Chemical Society (SBQ).

Important Dates

13 Sep 2019 Deadline for  Early Registration

05 Nov 2019 Deadline for Regular Registration

13 Sep 2019 Deadline for Abstract Submission

05 Oct 2019 Notification of Approved Abstracts

10  - 13 Nov 2019 Conference Date

 


Brazilian Conference on Natural products and XXXIII RESEM
bcnp2019@ippn.ufrj.br
Conference Website: https://2019.bcnp.com.br/
Military Engineering Institute (IME)

Praça Gen. Tibúrcio, 80 - Urca, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 22290-270, Brazil
Brasília, Brasília
Brazil

Related Conferences

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology
University of Glasgow , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering, Delft,, Delft, Netherlands
Mon, 05 Aug 2019

EMC Europe 2019
Grup de Compatibilitat Electromagnètica (GCEM) – Universitat Politènica de Catalunya (UPC) , Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

The 16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC), Taipei, Taiwan, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 14 Oct 2019