Conference Announcements

ICMPM 2018

5th International Conference on Mechanical Properties of Materials

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 – Thu, 29 Nov 2018

2018 5th International Conference on Mechanical Properties of Materials(ICMPM 2018) will be held in Amsterdam, Netherlands on Nov. 27-29, 2018. It is sponsored by ASR. ICMPM 2018 will offer an extensive program of interest to academia, government and industry. It will include several distinguished keynote speakers and three conference days full of parallel sessions, Amsterdam city visiting, etc. A series of exciting speeches to develop skills in and advance awareness of requirements engineering practices is of particular interest to industry.


International Conference on Mechanical Properties of Materials
icmpm@outlook.com
Conference Website: http://www.icmpm.org/
TBA

TBA
Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Netherlands

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

International Conference on Electrostatics 2019
Manchester Conference centre, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mon, 08 Apr 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition
TBA, San Antonio, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

The Geological Association of Canada 2019
Québec City Convention Centre, Québec, Canada
Sun, 12 May 2019