Conference Announcements

EPA 2020

54th Annual Meeting of the European Petrochemical Association

Sun, 04 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

EPCA hosts events in Europe offering members all over the world the opportunity to meet industry leaders and selected external stakeholders and stay abreast of international market developments as well as technological and societal trends.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:   4th – 7th October, 2020


European Petrochemical Association
meetings@epca.eu
Conference Website: file:///C:/Users/Isioma/Downloads/flyerAnnouncing_Budapest_EPCA_20191030_web%20(1).pdf
TBA

TBA
Budapest, Budapest
Hungary

Related Conferences

Society for American American Archaeology 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Society for American American Archaeology 2022
TBA, Chicago, United States
Wed, 30 Mar 2022

The Pacific Association of Quantity Surveyors Congress
Marina Bay Sands Singapore, Bayfront Avenue, Singapore
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

74th Annual International Conference of the Society of Architectural Historians
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM

Eleventh International Conference on the Constructed Environment
University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
Wed, 12 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13th International Pipeline Conference
Hyatt Regency Calgary, Calgary, Canada
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Design Engineering Technical Conferences & Computers and Information in Engineering Conference
St. Louis Union Station Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, St. Louis, United States
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

XX International Commission of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering World Congress
Kyoto International Conference Center, Kyoto, Japan
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:00:00 AM

Public Works Expo
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, United States
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society of Safety Engineering Professional Development Conference
St. John's Convention Centre, St. John's, Canada
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

4th International Conference on Materials and Intelligent Manufacturing
Osaka International Convention Center, Osaka, Japan
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The International Naval Engineering Conference and Exhibition
Delft University of Technology Auditorium Conference Center, Delft, Netherlands
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM