Conference Announcements

IC4M 2019

4th International Conference on Mechanical, Manufacturing, Modeling and Mechatronics

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 – Sun, 24 Feb 2019

2019 4th International Conference on Mechanical, Manufacturing, Modeling and Mechatronics (IC4M 2019). IC4M 2019 is organzied by Hong Kong Society of Mechanical Engineers(HKSME). The conference will be held in Nice, France, from Feb. 22-24, 2019,in conjunction with 2019 4th International Conference on Design Engineering and Science (ICDES 2019)!


Hong Kong Society of Mechanical Engineers(HKSME)
ic4m@smehk.org
Conference Website: http://www.ic4m.net/
TBA

TBA
Nice, Nice
France

Related Conferences

29th Australasian Association for Engineering Education Conference
TBA, North Island, New Zealand
Sun, 09 Dec 2018

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Efficient 2019 – The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management
TBA, Manila, Philippines
Sun, 13 Jan 2019

The 6th IWA Regional Conference on Membrane Technology
TBA, Vadodara, India
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported
 City Center Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019