Conference Announcements

IRMMW-THz 2019

44th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves

Sun, 01 Sep 2019 – Fri, 06 Sep 2019

IRMMW-THz 2019 will be held in Paris, France between September 1-6. The lcoal Chairs are: Prof. Carlo Sitori of the University Denis Diderot, Paris and Prof. Jerome Tignon of UPMC, Ecole Normale Superieure, Paris.


International Society of Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves (IRMMW-THz)
secretariat@irmmw-thz2018.org
Conference Website: http://www.irmmw-thz.org/conferences
TBA

TBA
Paris, Paris
France

Related Conferences

29th Australasian Association for Engineering Education Conference
TBA, North Island, New Zealand
Sun, 09 Dec 2018

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

2018 IEEE Symposium Series on Computational Intelligence
TBA, Bangalore, India
Sun, 18 Nov 2018

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

2018 7th International Conference on Chemical Science and Engineering (ICCSE 2018)
National Taipei University of Technology Chemical Engineering & Biotechnology Dept., Taipei City , Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 19 Nov 2018

2018 2nd International Conference on Sensors, Materials and Manufacturing (ICSMM 2018)
National Taipei University of Technology Chemical Engineering & Biotechnology Dept., Taipei City , Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 19 Nov 2018

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Efficient 2019 – The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management
TBA, Manila, Philippines
Sun, 13 Jan 2019

The 6th IWA Regional Conference on Membrane Technology
TBA, Vadodara, India
Mon, 10 Dec 2018