Conference Announcements

IRMMW-THz 2019

44th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves

Sun, 01 Sep 2019 – Fri, 06 Sep 2019

IRMMW-THz 2019 will be held in Paris, France between September 1-6. The lcoal Chairs are: Prof. Carlo Sitori of the University Denis Diderot, Paris and Prof. Jerome Tignon of UPMC, Ecole Normale Superieure, Paris.


International Society of Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves (IRMMW-THz)
secretariat@irmmw-thz2018.org
Conference Website: http://www.irmmw-thz.org/conferences
TBA

TBA
Paris, Paris
France

Related Conferences

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology
University of Glasgow , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering, Delft,, Delft, Netherlands
Mon, 05 Aug 2019

EMC Europe 2019
Grup de Compatibilitat Electromagnètica (GCEM) – Universitat Politènica de Catalunya (UPC) , Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

The 16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC), Taipei, Taiwan, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 14 Oct 2019