Conference Announcements

FW 2019

2nd International Conference on Future of Women 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:59:59 PM

Welcome to the 2nd International Conference on Future of Women 2019 (Future Women 2019) which is scheduled to be held from 14th and 15th February 2019 in Colombo, Sri Lanka. The conference is organized by The International Institute of Knowledge Management and aims to bring together current research on women, inequality and social exclusion and to discuss policies and other measures of women empowerment with an international perspective and provides you the opportunity to share your thoughts, exchange ideas, listen to renowned keynote speakers, extend your network and jointly explore current and future research directions

You are invited  to submit your abstract to the 2nd  International Conference on Future of Women ’19  which is scheduled to be held from 14h – 15th of February 2019 in Colombo, Sri Lanka under the theme “ Voices of women: Transition from inspiration to action ”.

 


International Institute of Knowledge Management
info@tiikm.com
Conference Website: https://futurewomenconference.com/
Taj Samudra

25, Galle Face Center Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Colombo, Colombo
Sri Lanka

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported
 City Center Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019