Conference Announcements

AAEE-2018

29th Australasian Association for Engineering Education Conference

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 – Wed, 12 Dec 2018

  • Integration of theory and practice in the learning and teaching process  
  • Interdisciplinary and cross-disciplinary engineering programs and learning environments
  • Integration of teaching and research in the engineering training process
  • The role and impact of engineering students and educators in the wider community
  • Systems perspectives on engineering education.

Australasian Association for Engineering Education
aaee@engineersaustralia.org.au
Conference Website: http://www.aaee.net.au/index.php/conference/aaee-2018
TBA

Hamilton
North Island, North Island
New Zealand

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

2018 7th International Conference on Chemical Science and Engineering (ICCSE 2018)
National Taipei University of Technology Chemical Engineering & Biotechnology Dept., Taipei City , Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 19 Nov 2018

2018 2nd International Conference on Sensors, Materials and Manufacturing (ICSMM 2018)
National Taipei University of Technology Chemical Engineering & Biotechnology Dept., Taipei City , Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 19 Nov 2018

ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction
TBA, Daegu, Korea, Republic of
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Efficient 2019 – The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management
TBA, Manila, Philippines
Sun, 13 Jan 2019

The 6th IWA Regional Conference on Membrane Technology
TBA, Vadodara, India
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported
 City Center Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019