Conference Announcements

WCPM 2019

14th World Congress of Perinatal Medicine

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 – Sat, 14 Sep 2019

It is an honor and a pleasure for me to welcome you to the 14th World Congress of Perinatal Medicine which will be held on September 11 - 14, 2019.

 

The Congress will put together professionals in all areas of perinatal, neonatal, obstetrics, pediatric, perinatal pathology, pediatric surgery, pediatric cardiology, genetics from all around the world at this unique city of Istanbul where Europe and Asia meets.


DEKON Congress & Tourism
secretariat@wcpm2019.org
Conference Website: http://wcpm2019.org/en/
Istanbul Lütfi Kırdar International Convention and Exhibition Center

Harbiye Mahallesi, Gümüş Cad. No: 4, 34367 Harbiye
İstanbul, İstanbul
Turkey

Related Conferences

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology
University of Glasgow , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering, Delft,, Delft, Netherlands
Mon, 05 Aug 2019

EMC Europe 2019
Grup de Compatibilitat Electromagnètica (GCEM) – Universitat Politènica de Catalunya (UPC) , Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

The 16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC), Taipei, Taiwan, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 14 Oct 2019