Conference Announcements

ICWRR

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse

Sun, 16 Jun 2019 – Thu, 20 Jun 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse

“Overcoming Water Stress by Water Reclamation and Reuse”

Water stress, either caused by droughts, competing water uses or hydrological conditions is an important driver for an efficient water management by all water users. This applies to many regions across the world. Water reclamation and reuse is the key strategy to cope with these problems.

The thematic framework of the 12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse will address the full range of topics related to water reclamation and reuse. The event brings together experts from research and development, solution providers and application. It is innovation and solution focused by addressing water stress from three different perspectives:

 

 


DECHEMA
neumann@dechema.de
Conference Website: iwareuse2019.org
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin

Stephanstraße 41 10559
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
TBA, Phoenix, United States
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Wasser Berlin International 2019
TBA, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)
Sheraton Tysons Hotel, Leesburg , United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

International Conference on Electrostatics 2019
Manchester Conference centre, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mon, 08 Apr 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition
TBA, San Antonio, United States
Sun, 19 May 2019

The Geological Association of Canada 2019
Québec City Convention Centre, Québec, Canada
Sun, 12 May 2019