Conference Announcements

ICWRR

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse

Sun, 16 Jun 2019 – Thu, 20 Jun 2019

12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse

“Overcoming Water Stress by Water Reclamation and Reuse”

Water stress, either caused by droughts, competing water uses or hydrological conditions is an important driver for an efficient water management by all water users. This applies to many regions across the world. Water reclamation and reuse is the key strategy to cope with these problems.

The thematic framework of the 12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse will address the full range of topics related to water reclamation and reuse. The event brings together experts from research and development, solution providers and application. It is innovation and solution focused by addressing water stress from three different perspectives:

 

 


DECHEMA
neumann@dechema.de
Conference Website: iwareuse2019.org
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin

Stephanstraße 41 10559
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY
Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci, Milano, Italy
Thu, 24 Oct 2019

13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference
Centro Congressi della Stazione Marittima di Napoli, Naples, Italy
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Modelling and development of intelligent system
Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Sibiu, Romania
Thu, 03 Oct 2019

58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology
University of Glasgow , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

18th IEEE International Conference on Smart Technologies IEEE EUROCON 2019
TBA, Novi Sad, Serbia[5]
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

29th International Cartographic Conference and 18th General Assembly
TBA, Tokyo, Japan
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering, Delft,, Delft, Netherlands
Mon, 05 Aug 2019