Conference Announcements

ICMA 2020

10th International Conference on Advanced Materials Research

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:59:59 PM

Sincerely, we invite you to take part in 2020 The 10th International Conference on Advanced Materials Research (ICAMR 2020) in Okinawa, Japan during January 17-20, 2020, with two workshops 2020 The 3rd International Conference on Advanced Energy Materials and 2020 The 4th International Conference on Civil and Building Materials.

 

 


Science and Engineering Institute
renne@sciei.org
Conference Website: http://www.icamr.org/
TKP Conference Center (Nest Hotel Naha)

1-chōme-6-1 Nishi, Naha, Okinawa 900-0036, Japan
Naha, Naha
Japan

Related Conferences

4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance
TBA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue, 12 May 2020

Society for American American Archaeology 2020
TBA, Austin, United States
Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Society for American American Archaeology 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Society for American American Archaeology 2022
TBA, Chicago, United States
Wed, 30 Mar 2022

FABTECH Canada 2020
Toronto Congress Centre, Etobicoke, Canada
Tue, 16 Jun 2020

2020 International Symposium on Slope Stability in Open Pit Mining and Civil Engineering
TBA, Perth, Australia
Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

National Association of Electrical Distributors National Meeting
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown, Philadelphia, United States
Tue, 05 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

42nd Annual International Conferences of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society
Montreal Convention Centre, Montreal, Canada
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Annual Conference and Exhibition of Construction Financial Management Association
Washington Marriott Wardman Park, Washington , United States
Sat, 30 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

Technological Association Of The Pulp And Paper Industry Conference
Cobb Galleria Centre, Atlanta, United States
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Facility Management Association Conference and Expo
Hilton San Francisco, San Francisco, United States
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM