Conference Announcements

Engineering Conferences

     
2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit  Phoenix, United States  Mon, 22 Apr 2019 
ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY  Milano, Italy  Thu, 24 Oct 2019 
13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference  Naples, Italy  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 
The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design  Delft, Netherlands  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 
Wasser Berlin International 2019  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 
12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces  Santiago, Chile  Tue, 05 Nov 2019 
8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)  Leesburg , United States  Wed, 03 Apr 2019 
Modelling and development of intelligent system  Sibiu, Romania  Thu, 03 Oct 2019 
International Conference on Electrostatics 2019  Manchester, United Kingdom  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 
CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering  Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina  Thu, 16 May 2019 
AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition  San Antonio, United States  Sun, 19 May 2019 
The Geological Association of Canada 2019  Québec, Canada  Sun, 12 May 2019 
58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 
15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology   Glasgow, United Kingdom  Tue, 27 Aug 2019 
World Tunnel Congress (WTC)2019  Naples, Italy  Fri, 03 May 2019 
The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering   Reykjavík, Iceland  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 
18th IEEE International Conference on Smart Technologies IEEE EUROCON 2019  Novi Sad, Serbia[5]  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 
29th International Cartographic Conference and 18th General Assembly   Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 
4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance   Copenhagen, Denmark  Tue, 12 May 2020 
The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design  Delft, Netherlands  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 
THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON NATURE INSPIRED SURFACE ENGINEERING  New Jersey, , United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
EMC Europe 2019   Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 
The 15th International Federation for the Promotion of Mechanism and Machine Science (IFToMM) World Congress  Kraków,, Poland  Sun, 30 Jun 2019 
Eighth International Conference on Case Histories in Geotechnical Engineering  Philadelphia, United States  Sun, 24 Mar 2019 
The 25th International Conference on Multiple Criteria Decision Making (MCDM 2019)  Istanbul, Turkey  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
European University Association 2019 Annual Conference  Paris, France  Thu, 11 Apr 2019 
41st ACM/IEEE International Conference on Software Engineering  Montreal, Canada  Sat, 25 May 2019 
The 16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering   Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 14 Oct 2019 
The 16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering   Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 14 Oct 2019 
Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering  Barcelona, Spain  Sun, 28 Jul 2019 
The 2019 American Society of Thermal and Fluids Engineers (ASTFE) Conference  Las Vegas, NV, United States  Sun, 14 Apr 2019 
Bridge Engineering Institute Conference 2019  Honolulu , HI, United States  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 
21st International Conference on Discrete Geometry for Computer Imagery  Noisy-le-Grand, France  Mon, 25 Mar 2019 
44th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves   Paris, France  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 
18th European Conference on Applications of Surface and Interface Analysis  Dresden, Germany  Sun, 15 Sep 2019 
International Society for Air Breathing Engines  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 
70th Canadian Chemical Engineering Conference 2020  Ottawa, Canada  Wed, 01 Jan 2020 
46th Annual Hume Society Conference  Budapest, Hungary  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 
Society of Architectural Historians 72nd Annual International Conference  Providence, United States  Wed, 24 Apr 2019