Conference Announcements

Engineering Conferences

     
29th Australasian Association for Engineering Education Conference  North Island, New Zealand  Sun, 09 Dec 2018 
2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit  Phoenix, United States  Mon, 22 Apr 2019 
ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE HISTORY OF TECHNOLOGY  Milano, Italy  Thu, 24 Oct 2019 
2018 7th International Conference on Chemical Science and Engineering (ICCSE 2018)  Taipei City , Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 19 Nov 2018 
2018 2nd International Conference on Sensors, Materials and Manufacturing (ICSMM 2018)   Taipei City , Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 19 Nov 2018 
ACM/IEEE International Conference on Human-Robot Interaction  Daegu, Korea, Republic of  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 
13th European Wave and Tidal Energy Conference  Naples, Italy  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 
The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design  Delft, Netherlands  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 
Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences   Sapporo, Japan  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 
Efficient 2019 – The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management  Manila, Philippines  Sun, 13 Jan 2019 
The 6th IWA Regional Conference on Membrane Technology  Vadodara, India  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
8th International Conference on Swimming Pool & Spa – Supported  Marseille, France  Mon, 18 Mar 2019 
Wasser Berlin International 2019  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 
12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces  Santiago, Chile  Tue, 05 Nov 2019 
8th Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI)  Leesburg , United States  Wed, 03 Apr 2019 
Modelling and development of intelligent system  Sibiu, Romania  Thu, 03 Oct 2019 
8thInternational Conference on Pattern Recognition Applications and Methods  Prague, Czech Republic  Tue, 19 Feb 2019 
International Conference on Electrostatics 2019  Manchester, United Kingdom  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 
HYPERFINE Interactions and their Applications (HYPERFINE 2019)  Dona Paula, India  Sun, 10 Feb 2019 
CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering  Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina  Thu, 16 May 2019 
3rd International Conference on CATALYSIS AND CHEMICAL ENGINEERING  Houston, United States  Mon, 25 Feb 2019 
AAPG 2019 Annual Convention & Exhibition  San Antonio, United States  Sun, 19 May 2019 
The Geological Association of Canada 2019  Québec, Canada  Sun, 12 May 2019 
58th annual Conference of Metallurgists, Metsoc 2019  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 
15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology   Glasgow, United Kingdom  Tue, 27 Aug 2019 
World Tunnel Congress (WTC)2019  Naples, Italy  Fri, 03 May 2019 
The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering   Reykjavík, Iceland  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 
11th International Conference on Computer Research and Development (ICCRD)  Đà Lạ, Viet Nam  Fri, 25 Jan 2019 
18th IEEE International Conference on Smart Technologies IEEE EUROCON 2019  Novi Sad, Serbia[5]  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 
The International Conference on Engineering and Applied Sciences  Singapore, Singapore  Tue, 12 Feb 2019 
International Research Conference on Engineering and Technology (IRCET)  Taipei City, China  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 
ADC Drilling Middle East 2018 Conference & Exhibition  Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Tue, 11 Dec 2018 
2019 IADC International Deepwater Drilling Conference & Exhibition  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Tue, 19 Mar 2019 
29th International Cartographic Conference and 18th General Assembly   Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 
World Congress on Internet Security  Cambridge, United Kingdom  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
International Conference on Signal Processing, Image Processing and Pattern Recognition   London , United Kingdom  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
4th International Conference on Animal Health Surveillance   Copenhagen, Denmark  Tue, 12 May 2020 
The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design  Delft, Netherlands  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 
THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON NATURE INSPIRED SURFACE ENGINEERING  New Jersey, , United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019