Conference Announcements

ICCB 2019

International Congress for Conservation Biology

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

SCB's 29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019) will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 21-25 July 2019.Researchers, students, agency personnel, environmental educators, practitioners, and other conservation stakeholders will join us for lively discussions on the nexus between biodiversity conservation and genetics, ecology, biogeography, anthropology, history, psychology, economics, conservation marketing, religion, and more.

IMPORTANT DATE

Conference Date - 21-25 July 2019

 


Society for Conservation Biology
info@conbio.org
Conference Website: https://conbio.org/mini-sites/iccb-2019
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019