Conference Announcements

BOTANY 2019

Botany Society of America

Sat, 27 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The BSA is a home for ALL botanists and plant scientists. We support the breadth and diversity of botanical research and education. Our main area of expertise is in supporting professional botanists and their students, but we also encourage our K-12 teachers, community college educators, affiliated professionals and amateurs members who benefit from what we have to offer. We are a leading Society dedicated to BOTANY and its FUTURE.

 Important Date

BOTANY 2019 in Tucson, Arizona, July 27-31, 2019

participating societies, over 1000 plant scientists and students from over 35 countries

Call for Workshops - Deadline December 29, 2018

 


Botanical Society of America
bsa-manager@botany.org Johanne@botany.org
Conference Website: https://www.botany.org/
Tucson is University of Arizona

Tucson, AZ 85721, USA
Tucson, Tucson
United States

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

14th International Symposium on Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry (ISMSC2019)
Apollo Theater, New York, United States
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019