Conference Announcements

Nutrition 2019

American Society for Nutrition Meeting

Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

Join us in Baltimore, Maryland, June 8 – 11, 2019 for Nutrition 2019, ASN’s annual flagship meeting.

The Hub at Nutrition 2019 will be the center of activity at the meeting. Included in The Hub this year will be Exhibits, Posters, a Poster Theater, a Science Stage for exhibitor presentations, ASN Live!, places for attendees to meet up, the Opening Night Reception, lunches, and more! Be sure you are represented as an exhibitor in The Hub to take advantage of all of the opportunities to engage with the Nutrition 2019 thought leaders and show your leadership position in the nutrition community.

EXHIBIT HALL SCHEDULE

SATURDAY, JUNE 8

Opening Reception      

5:30 PM – 8:00 PM

SUNDAY, JUNE 9          

Exhibit Hall Hours  

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM     

MONDAY, JUNE 10  

Exhibit Hall Hours      

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

 

 


American Society for Nutrition
sec@nutrition.org
Conference Website: https://meeting.nutrition.org/exhibits/exhibitor-information/
The Baltimore Convention Center

1 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201, USA
Baltimore, Baltimore
United States

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019