Conference Announcements

ABIM 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 – Wed, 23 Oct 2019

ABIM is the world leading business meeting for the biocontrol industry. ABIM facilitates the development of biocontrol products in order to make plant protection safer and more sustainable. ABIM provides networking opportunities and up-to-date information to the biocontrol industry. ABIM encourages the exchange between small and large companies as well as between governmental authorities and researchers.

 


International Biocontrol Manufacturers Association IBMA
anne.merz@fibl.org
Conference Website: www.abim.ch
Congress Center Basel

Messepl. 21, 4058
Basel, Basel
Switzerland

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

14th International Symposium on Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry (ISMSC2019)
Apollo Theater, New York, United States
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019