Conference Announcements

EBS 2019

2nd European Biosensor Symposium

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Second European Biosensor Symposium aims to stimulate exchanges among researchers working in Europe, or abroad, in the field of Biosensors, in a friendly and exciting environment.

The idea is to bring together young scientists and experienced researchers to discuss new ideas and to push forward emerging interesting approaches and to establish a base for funding application by building networking. The presence of companies represents an added value to integrate technologies with applications.

Important Date

Early bird Registration is possible until December 14, 2018.

Online-registration is open and closes on February 15, 2019

Start Date February 18, 2019

End Date February 21, 2019

 


University of Florence
urp@unifi.it
Conference Website: https://www2.chim.unifi.it/cmpro-v-p-334.html
Viale Giovan Battista Morgagni

40, 50134 Firenze
Florence, Florence
Italy

Related Conferences

Maritime Animals Telling stories of animals at sea
National Maritime Museum, London , United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Apr 2019

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

14th International Symposium on Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry (ISMSC2019)
Apollo Theater, New York, United States
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

15th International Conference on the Biogeochemistry of Trace Elements
Nanjing University International Conference Center, Jiangsu, China
Sun, 05 May 2019

3rd edition of the Cell Science and Molecular Biology conference 
TBA, Scientific Federation, Malaysia
Mon, 13 May 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019