Conference Announcements

ISMB/ECCB 2019

27th Intelligent Systems for Molecular Biology & 18th European Conference on Computational Biology

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The annual international conference on Intelligent Systems for Molecular Biology (ISMB) is the flagship meeting of the International Society for Computational Biology (ISCB). The 2019 conference is the 27th ISMB conference and has grown to become the world's largest bioinformatics/computational biology conference. Joining forces with the European Conference on Computational Biology (18th Annual Conference) ISMB/ECCB 2019, July 21-25, at the Basel Congress Centre, will be the year's most important computational biology event globally.


International Society for Computational Biology
admin@iscb.org
Conference Website: https://www.iscb.org/ismbeccb2019
Congress Center Basel

Messepl. 21, 4058 Basel, Switzerland
Basel, Basel
Switzerland

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2020
TBA, San Diego, United States
Sat, 04 Apr 2020