Conference Announcements

FAOBMB 2019

27th Federation of Asian and Oceanian Biochemists and Molecular Biologists Conference

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 27th FAOBMB Conference will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia during 19-22 August 2019

This Conference is supported by IUBMB on the occasion of Malaysia (MSBMB) becoming an Adhering Body of the Union

The 27th FAOBMB Conference will have the general theme of “Biomolecules: Networks & Systems” with a focus on “Mosquito-borne illnesses”

A Young Scientist Program (YSP) will be held during 15-18 August 2019. The announcement concerning the YSP event can be found here.


Federation of National Societies of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
info@faobmb.com
Conference Website: http://faobmb.com/events/event/27th-faobmb-conference-kuala-lumpur-malaysia-19-22-august-2019/
TBA

TBA
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019