Conference Announcements

ISEA 2019

14th International Symposium - Ecology of Aphidophaga 2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 – Fri, 20 Sep 2019

The 14th International Symposium « Ecology of Aphidophaga » will be held in Montreal (Quebec), Canada from 16 to 20 September 2019. The Symposium will be held in the Science Faculty of the University of Quebec at Montreal (Université du Québec à Montréal – UQAM) located in downtown Montreal.


Ecology of Aphidophaga
aphidophaga14@uqam.ca
Conference Website: https://www.aphidophaga14.uqam.ca/
Science Faculty of the University of Quebec at Montreal (Université du Québec à Montréal – UQAM)

405 Rue Sainte-Catherine Est, QC H2L 2C4
Montréal, Montréal
Canada

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019