Conference Announcements

ECET 2019

14th Conference of the European Council of Enterostomal Therapists

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 – Wed, 26 Jun 2019

The ECET conference offers high level scientific presentations, networking activities and it is an excellent opportunity to exchange knowledge and experiences with international colleagues.

By participating in the conference, you

 
  • Become updated and educated on the most recent knowledge and research within enterostomal therapy
  • Get the opportunity to experience and meet with peer researchers and clinicians.
  • Get the chance to attend a variety of high level key sessions, free papers, hands-on workshops
  • Meet your suppliers and exchange experiences about their products.


We look forward to welcoming you in Rome!

 


CAP Partner
info@cap-partner.eu
Conference Website: http://ecet2019.org/
TBA

TBA
Rome, Rome
Italy

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

14th International Symposium on Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry (ISMSC2019)
Apollo Theater, New York, United States
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019