Conference Announcements

ICBEE 2019

11th International Conference on Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

Welcome to the official website of the 2019 11th International Conference on Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering (ICBEE 2019) will be held in Computer Science School (Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingenieros Informaticos, ETSIInf ) of Technical University Of Madrid (UPM), Madrid, Spain during September 10-12, 2019. ICBEE 2019, is to bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering to a common forum.

Important Date

                Submission Deadline       Before April 10, 2019

                Notification Date              On April 30, 2019

                Registration Deadline      Before May 20, 2019

                Conference Date             September 10-11, 2019

                One Day Visit                  September 12, 2019


Hong Kong Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering Society
admin@cbees.org
Conference Website: http://www.icbee.org/
Computer Science School

Calle de los Ciruelos, 28660 Boadilla del Monte, Madrid, Spain
Madrid, Madrid
Spain

Related Conferences

British Ecological Society Annual Meeting 2019
Waterfront Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Dec 2019

16th Conference of the Asian Crystallographic Association
National University of Singapore, Kent Ridge, Singapore
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

15th International Congress on the Chemistry of Cement (ICCC 2019)
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

29th International Congress for Conservation Biology (ICCB 2019)
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 21 Jul 2019

13th European Nutrition Conference
The Covention center dublin, dublin, Ireland
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

ABIM 2019, Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland
Mon, 21 Oct 2019

ASBMR 2019 Annual Meeting
Orlando Convention Center, Florida, United States
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

27th International Nuclear Physics Conference
Scottish Event Campus , Glasgow , United Kingdom
Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8th Congress of European Microbiologists - FEMS 2019
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

International Conference on Bioengineering and Biotechnology (ICBB'19)
TBA, PRAGUE, Czech Republic
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

European Society for Evolutionary Biology (ESEB)
TBA, Turku, Finland
Mon, 19 Aug 2019