Conference Announcements

CES 2019

XVII World Congress of Comparative Education Societies

Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 24 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

We are confident that, for comparatists, to travel abroad has always represented a very important activity to learn about other cultures. We invite you to experience the life of the Mayan civilization and explore the ruins of that ancient culture. We believe that organizing our XVII World Congress of Comparative Education Societies in Riviera Maya, Mexico; will give you a unique opportunity to visit fantastic nearby sites, such as Chichén Itzá, recently named one of the new Seven Wonders of the World and cultural heritage of humanity by UNESCO.

 


World Council of Comparative Education Societies (WCCES)
contact@wcces-online.org
Conference Website: http://2019worldcongress.org/
Barceló Maya Grand Resort

Carretera Federal Cancún-Playa del Carmen Km. 48, 77710 Riviera Maya, Q.R., Mexico
Cancún, Cancún
Mexico

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

League of Intravenous Therapy Education Vascular Access Network 2019
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort, Farmington, United States
Thu, 25 Apr 2019

The 27th European Conference on Information Systems
Uppsala University and Stockholm University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sat, 08 Jun 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society of Architectural Historians 73nd Annual International Conference
Renaissance Seattle Hotel, Seattle, United States
Mon, 29 Apr 2019