Conference Announcements

CES 2019

XVII World Congress of Comparative Education Societies

Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 24 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

We are confident that, for comparatists, to travel abroad has always represented a very important activity to learn about other cultures. We invite you to experience the life of the Mayan civilization and explore the ruins of that ancient culture. We believe that organizing our XVII World Congress of Comparative Education Societies in Riviera Maya, Mexico; will give you a unique opportunity to visit fantastic nearby sites, such as Chichén Itzá, recently named one of the new Seven Wonders of the World and cultural heritage of humanity by UNESCO.

 


World Council of Comparative Education Societies (WCCES)
contact@wcces-online.org
Conference Website: http://2019worldcongress.org/
Barceló Maya Grand Resort

Carretera Federal Cancún-Playa del Carmen Km. 48, 77710 Riviera Maya, Q.R., Mexico
Cancún, Cancún
Mexico

Related Conferences

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021