Conference Announcements

NAP 2019

The University of Northampton’s Academic Partnership

Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 23 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

On Wednesday 22 May 2019 the conference will focus of sessions presented by partners and University of Northampton staff. Our keynote speakers will be Peter Heffron from Hunter Maclean and Dr Fabrizio Trifiro from the Quality Assurance Agency (QAA). Day one will be held at The Platform, George’s Row, Northampton, NN1 1DF.

Important Dates

Conference Date: 22nd May 2019 – 23rd May 2019

 


University of Northampton Waterside Campus

University Drive, Northampton NN1 5PH, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021