Conference Announcements

NAP 2019

The University of Northampton’s Academic Partnership

Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 23 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

On Wednesday 22 May 2019 the conference will focus of sessions presented by partners and University of Northampton staff. Our keynote speakers will be Peter Heffron from Hunter Maclean and Dr Fabrizio Trifiro from the Quality Assurance Agency (QAA). Day one will be held at The Platform, George’s Row, Northampton, NN1 1DF.

Important Dates

Conference Date: 22nd May 2019 – 23rd May 2019

 


University of Northampton Waterside Campus

University Drive, Northampton NN1 5PH, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

The 27th European Conference on Information Systems
Uppsala University and Stockholm University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sat, 08 Jun 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019