Conference Announcements

ANZAMEMS 2021

The Thirteenth Biennial ANZAMEMS Conference

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 12 Aug 2021 11:59:59 PM

ANZAMEMS is pleased to announce that the location of the Thirteenth Biennial ANZAMEMS Conference in 2021 will be The University of Western Australia, in Perth, Western Australia! The conference convenor is Dr Kirk Essary, and the conference topic will be ‘Reception and Emotion.’ The conference will run from 8 to 12 February.

Important Dates

Conference Dates - from 8 to 12 February 2021   

 


Australian and New Zealand Association of Medieval and Renaissance Studies
info@anzamems.org
Conference Website: https://www.anzamems2021.com/
The University of Western Australia

35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley WA 6009, Australia
Canberra, Canberra
Australia

Related Conferences

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference on Information Systems
TBA, Hyderabad, India
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Library Association Annual Conference
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

16th General Conference of the International Association of Universities
TBA, Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

74th Annual International Conference for the Society of Architectural Historians
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM

8th Biannual Conference of the European Early American Studies Association
University of Poitiers, Poitiers, France
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Seneca
University of Lisbon, Lisbon , Portugal
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM