Conference Announcements

CMS 2020

The Sixty-Third College Music Society National Conference

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The College Music Society will hold its Sixty-Third National Conference October 22–24, 2020, at the Hilton Miami Downtown in Miami, Florida, in conjunction the 2020 National Conferences of the Association for Technology in Music Instruction (ATMI) and the National Association of College Wind and Percussion Instructors (NACWPI).

Important Dates

Conference Dates - October 22–24, 2020  

Registration Start Date  03-15-2020

 


Hilton Miami Downtown

1601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA
Miami, Miami
United States

Related Conferences

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference on Information Systems
TBA, Hyderabad, India
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Library Association Annual Conference
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Thirteenth Biennial ANZAMEMS Conference
The University of Western Australia, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM

16th General Conference of the International Association of Universities
TBA, Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

74th Annual International Conference for the Society of Architectural Historians
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM

8th Biannual Conference of the European Early American Studies Association
University of Poitiers, Poitiers, France
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM