Conference Announcements

RERC 2019

THE RELIGIOUS EXPERIENCE RESEARCH CENTRE CONFERENCE

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The RERC Conference is supported by the Alister Hardy Trust and will run from 1 to 3 July 2019 on the Lampeter Campus. We are celebrating the 50th anniversary with a three-day conference on the Lampeter campus of the University of Wales Trinity Saint David which hosts the research centre now.

Important Dates

Date of Conference 1 to 3 July 2019

 

 


University of Wales Trinity Saint David
wiav@tsd.ac.uk
Conference Website: https://www.uwtsd.ac.uk/humanities-performingarts/rece50/
University of Wales Trinity Saint David

College St, Lampeter SA48 7ED, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021