Conference Announcements

ASAUK 2020

The African Studies Association of the UK biennial conference

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Centre for Law and Global Justice at Cardiff University looks forward to welcoming you to the ASAUK biennial conference in 2020.The conference will be held on 8th to 10th September 2020.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates  : 8th to 10th September 2020

 


African Studies Association of the UK
secretary(AT)asauk.net
Conference Website: http://www.asauk.net/asauk-2020/
Cardiff University

Cardiff CF10 3AT, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

International Resilience Revolution Conference
University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference
TBA, Lyon, France
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

Council for Advancement and Support of Education Annual Conference
The International Convention Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 53rd Annual Meeting of the Societas Linguistica Europaea
University of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 9th International Conference of the German Cognitive Linguistics Association
University of Erfurt, Berlin, Germany
Wed, 23 Sep 2020

International Conference of the German Society of Semiotics
Chemnitz University of Technology, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM