Conference Announcements

ICEDU 2020

The 6th International Conference on Education

Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 03 Apr 2020 11:59:59 PM

Welcome to the 6th International Conference on Education – (ICEDU 2020) to be held from 03rd – 05th April April 2020 in Bangkok, Thailand organized by The International Institute of Knowledge Management (TIIKM).

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates: 03rd – 05th April 2020

 


The International Institute of Knowledge Management
isanka.gamage@tiikmedu.com
Conference Website: https://educationconference.co/
TBA

TBA
Bangkok, Bangkok
Thailand

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021