Conference Announcements

SLE 2020

The 53rd Annual Meeting of the Societas Linguistica Europaea

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 29 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 53rd Annual Meeting of the Societas Linguistica Europaea 26 – 29th August 2020 At University of Bucharest.

Important Dates

Conference Dates: October 26 – 29th August 2020

 


The Linguistic Society of America
sle@univ-tlse2.fr sle2020bucharest@unibuc.ro
Conference Website: http://sle2020.eu/
University of Bucharest

Bulevardul Regina Elisabeta 4-12, București 030018, Romania
Bucharest, Bucharest
Romania

Related Conferences

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

International Resilience Revolution Conference
University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference
TBA, Lyon, France
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

Council for Advancement and Support of Education Annual Conference
The International Convention Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 9th International Conference of the German Cognitive Linguistics Association
University of Erfurt, Berlin, Germany
Wed, 23 Sep 2020

International Conference of the German Society of Semiotics
Chemnitz University of Technology, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The 60th Annual Western History Association Conference
Hyatt Regency Albuquerque, Washington, United States
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM