Conference Announcements

ISME 2022

The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 22 Jul 2022 11:59:59 PM

The 35th World Conference has been announced for Brisbane, Australia for 17-22 July 2022. It will be held in and around the riverside Southbank precinct, and many of the sessions will be in the world leading Brisbane Convention Centre.

Important Dates

Conference Dates: 17-22 July 2022

 


International Society for Music Education
isme@isme.org
Conference Website: https://www.isme.org/events/35th-world-conference-announced-brisbane-australia
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Merivale St & Glenelg Street, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia
Canberra, Canberra
Australia

Related Conferences

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

The International Conference on Information Systems
TBA, Hyderabad, India
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Library Association Annual Conference
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Thirteenth Biennial ANZAMEMS Conference
The University of Western Australia, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM

16th General Conference of the International Association of Universities
TBA, Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

74th Annual International Conference for the Society of Architectural Historians
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM

8th Biannual Conference of the European Early American Studies Association
University of Poitiers, Poitiers, France
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Seneca
University of Lisbon, Lisbon , Portugal
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM