Conference Announcements

ISME 2020

The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference

Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 07 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 34th ISME World Conference is being held in Helsinki, Finland from 2-7 August 2020. The website is scheduled to go live in March and the call for papers is slated for May.

Important Dates

Conference Dates 2 - 7 August 2020

 


International Society for Music Education
isme@isme.org
Conference Website: https://www.isme.org/events/2020-world-conference-will-be-helsinki
University of Helsinki

Yliopistonkatu 4, 00100 Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki, Helsinki
Finland

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

36th EGOS European Group For Organizational Studies
Universität Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 02 Jul 2020