Conference Announcements

ISME 2020

The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference

Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 07 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 34th ISME World Conference is being held in Helsinki, Finland from 2-7 August 2020. The website is scheduled to go live in March and the call for papers is slated for May.

Important Dates

Conference Dates 2 - 7 August 2020

 


International Society for Music Education
isme@isme.org
Conference Website: https://www.isme.org/events/2020-world-conference-will-be-helsinki
University of Helsinki

Yliopistonkatu 4, 00100 Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki, Helsinki
Finland

Related Conferences

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

International Resilience Revolution Conference
University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference
TBA, Lyon, France
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

Council for Advancement and Support of Education Annual Conference
The International Convention Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 53rd Annual Meeting of the Societas Linguistica Europaea
University of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 9th International Conference of the German Cognitive Linguistics Association
University of Erfurt, Berlin, Germany
Wed, 23 Sep 2020

International Conference of the German Society of Semiotics
Chemnitz University of Technology, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association of Applied Linguistics World Congress of Applied Linguistics
MartiniPlaza, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM