Conference Announcements

ISME 2020

The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference

Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 07 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 34th ISME World Conference is being held in Helsinki, Finland from 2-7 August 2020. The website is scheduled to go live in March and the call for papers is slated for May.

Important Dates

Conference Dates 2 - 7 August 2020

 


International Society for Music Education
isme@isme.org
Conference Website: https://www.isme.org/events/2020-world-conference-will-be-helsinki
University of Helsinki

Yliopistonkatu 4, 00100 Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki, Helsinki
Finland

Related Conferences

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

36th EGOS European Group For Organizational Studies
Universität Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

International Resilience Revolution Conference
University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference
TBA, Lyon, France
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

42nd International Language Testing Association
Medina Convention Center, Tunis, Tunisia
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 6th International Conference on Education
TBA, Bangkok, Thailand
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Association for Institutional Research Annual conference
Hyatt Regency New Orleans, New Orleans, United States
Mon, 25 May 2020 12:00:00 AM