Conference Announcements

NPA-2018

The 2018 NPA Annual Conference National PACE Association

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 – Wed, 24 Oct 2018

NPA provides leadership and support for the growth, innovation, quality and success of the PACE Model of Care.

The PACE Model of Care is recognized among consumers, health care providers and government leaders as the most innovative, accessible, valuable and effective model of care promoting the highest level of independence for individuals with significant health care needs.

The National PACE Association (NPA) advances the efforts of Programs of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE®). PACE programs coordinate and provide all needed preventive, primary, acute and long-term care services so older individuals can continue living in the community.


Portland Hilton Downtown

921 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97204, USA
Portland, Portland
United States

Related Conferences

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference
University of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2019 WINTER GLOBAL CONFERENCE ON EDUCATION
Hampton Inn and Suites San Marcos, San Marcos , United States
Thu, 07 Feb 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

League of Intravenous Therapy Education Vascular Access Network 2019
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort, Farmington, United States
Thu, 25 Apr 2019