Conference Announcements

CMS 2019

Society for Cinema and Media Studies 2019 conference

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Society for Cinema and Media Studies announces its call for proposals for the 2019 conference. 
Please join us Wednesday, March 13– Sunday, March 17, 2019 at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel.  The 2019 SCMS Conference Program Committee welcomes quality proposals on any topic related to cinema and media studies.   

See Submitting a Proposal to SCMS: Guide for Success for helpful information on submitting a proposal.

 


Society for Cinema and Media Studies
scms-office@ou.edu
Conference Website: https://scms-conference.secure-platform.com/a
Sheraton Seattle Hotel.

1400 6th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101, USA
Seattle, WA , Seattle, WA
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

133rd annual meeting of the American Historical Association
TBA, Chicago, United States
Thu, 03 Jan 2019

2019 APA Eastern Division Meeting
Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Mon, 07 Jan 2019

AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency Atlanta , Atlanta, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019
TradeWinds Island Grand Resort, St Pete Beach, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Alliance 2019 Annual Conference
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center  , Oxon Hill, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019