Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
16th Biennial Conference Magamba  Lushoto, Tanzania, United Republic of  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
63rd Annual Meeting of the Comparative and International Education Society  San Francisco, United States  Sun, 14 Apr 2019 
Annual Accreditation Conference  Washington , United States  Sun, 23 Sep 2018 
AACSB Europe, Middle East, and Africa Annual Conference  Paris , France  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 
Asia Pacific Annual Conference  Aichi, Japan  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 
Associate Deans Conference  Phoenix, United States  Sun, 04 Nov 2018 
B-School Development and Communications  Clearwater Beach, United States  Sun, 10 Mar 2019 
AACSB Assessment and Impact Conference 2019   South Carolina, United States  Sun, 17 Mar 2019 
International Conference and Annual Meeting  Edinburgh , United Kingdom  Sun, 14 Apr 2019 
40th Conference on Stochastic Processes and their Applications  Göteborg, Sweden  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
44TH INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR EDUCATIONAL ASSESSMENT ANNUAL CONFERENCE  Oxford , United Kingdom  Sun, 09 Sep 2018 
36th Annual Conference of AEAA  Maseru , Lesotho  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 
44TH INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR EDUCATIONAL ASSESSMENT ANNUAL CONFERENCE  Oxford , United Kingdom  Sun, 09 Sep 2018 
Annual Meeting Theme:Leveraging Education Research in a “Post-Truth” Era: Multimodal Narratives to Democratize Evidence  Toronto, Canada  Fri, 05 Apr 2019 
20th Annual Irish European Law Forum  Dublin , Ireland  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
11th North South Irish Criminology Conference  Dublin , Ireland  Thu, 06 Sep 2018 
GSA Annual Scientific Meeting 2018   Boston, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
Texas Council of Teachers of English Language Arts conference  San Antonio, United States  Fri, 25 Jan 2019 
30th European conference for Operational Research and Management Science   Dublin, Ireland  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON “MULTIDISCIPLINARY INNOVATION FOR SUSTAINABILITY AND GROWTH” (MISG – 2018)  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
2ND INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON “INTERDISCIPLINARY ACADEMIC RESEARCH AND INNOVATION”(IARI- 2018)  Banjarmasin , Indonesia  Sat, 14 Jul 2018