Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
AIR Forum Association for Institutional Research  Orlando, United States  Tue, 29 May 2018 
2018 AES International Conference on Audio Archiving, Preservation & Restoration  Culpeper, United States  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
14th International conferences on Intelligent Tutoring Systems (ITS)   Montréal, Canada  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
2018 ILF Annual Conference  Indianapolis, United States  Mon, 12 Nov 2018 
28th Annual Meeting of the Society for Text & Discourse  Brighton , United Kingdom  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 
88th Annual Meeting of the Music Library Association  Missouri, United States  Wed, 20 Feb 2019 
Music Library Association 2018 Annual Conference  St Cloud, United States  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 
Sioux Falls Convention Center  Sioux Falls, United States  Wed, 26 Sep 2018 
OLA Super Conference  Toronto, Canada  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
Idaho Library Association Annual Conference  Moscow, United States  Wed, 03 Oct 2018 
Cultural Evolution Society Conference  Arizona, United States  Mon, 22 Oct 2018 
25th International Meeting on Advanced Spine Techniques  Los Angeles, United States  Sat, 02 Feb 2019 
3rd International Workshop And Conference On Mathematical Modeling and Simulations 2018  Enugu, Nigeria  Wed, 19 Sep 2018 
VI INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON AFRO-HISPANIC, LUSO-BRAZILIAN, AND LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES (ICALLAS)  Accra, Ghana  Tue, 07 Aug 2018 
2018 AERN Bi-Annual Summer Summit University Of Ghana-Legon, Accra, Ghana  Accra, Ghana  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 
IABC World Conference 2018   Montréal, Canada  Sun, 03 Jun 2018 
14th Asssociation for Language Awareness conference  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
OAH Annual Meeting 2019   Philadelphia, United States  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
7th European Communication Conference  Lugano, Switzerland  Wed, 31 Oct 2018 
10th Malaysia International Conference on Languages, Literatures and Cultures  Melaka, Malaysia  Tue, 14 Aug 2018 
INSTITUTIONAL FRAMEWORK FOR THE PRACTICE OF SDGs  Osun State, Nigeria  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
25th International Conference on Head-Driven Phrase Structure Grammar  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 
30TH EUROPEAN SUMMER SCHOOL IN LOGIC, LANGUAGE AND INFORMATION  Palo Alto, United States  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 
11th International Conference of the Spanish Cognitive Linguistics Association   Córdoba, Spain  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 
European Conference on Language Learning 2018  Brighton , United Kingdom  Fri, 29 Jun 2018 
ACTA International Conference  Adelaide , South Africa  Tue, 02 Oct 2018 
16th National CLESOL Conference for Community Languages (CL) and English for Speakers of Other Languages   Christchurch , New Zealand  Fri, 05 Oct 2018 
3rd Pronunciation Symposium  Wollongong , Australia  Sun, 25 Nov 2018 
Applied Linguistics Association of Australia ​ Engaging diversity: creating connections and building knowledge  Wollongong , Australia  Mon, 26 Nov 2018 
International Conference Languaging Diversity 2018  Antwerpen, Belgium  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
2018 Edition of the CFL Symposium  Birmingham , United Kingdom  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 
NZSTI Annual Conference 2018  Wellington, New Zealand  Sat, 26 May 2018 
Association of Critical Heritage Studies, 4th Biannual conference  Zhejiang Province, China  Sat, 01 Sep 2018 
9th International Conference on Complex Systems  Cambridge, United States  Sun, 22 Jul 2018 
NEPCA’s 2018 Fall Conference  Worcester, United States  Fri, 19 Oct 2018 
ATE Summer Conference Albuquerque 2018   Albuquerque, United States  Fri, 03 Aug 2018 
ATE Annual Meeting Atlanta 2019   Atlanta, United States  Sun, 17 Feb 2019 
2018 Summer Council of Presidents  Santa Fe, United States  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
New Presidents Academy  San Diego, United States  Mon, 30 Jul 2018 
Academic Affairs Summer Meeting  Bellevue, United States  Thu, 26 Jul 2018