Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
13th Conference of the Association for Linguistic Typology   Rome, Italy  Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
AACRAO 29th Annual Strategic Enrollment Management Conference  Dallas, United States  Sun, 03 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Meeting of the Linguistics Association of Great Britain  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Research into Higher Education Conference  Newport, United States  Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers Annual Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Conference Of The National Association of Branch Campus Administrators  Fort Lauderdale, United States  Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
43rd Annual Meeting Atlantic Provinces Linguistic Association  Ottawa, Canada  Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
48th ANNUAL MEETING OF THE LINGUISTIC ASSOCIATION OF THE SOUTHWEST AND ​XXX BIENNIAL LOUISIANA CONFERENCE ON HISPANIC LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES   Washington, United States  Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
48th ANNUAL MEETING OF THE LINGUISTIC ASSOCIATION OF THE SOUTHWEST AND ​XXX BIENNIAL LOUISIANA CONFERENCE ON HISPANIC LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES   Washington, United States  Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
40th Annual Conference of Linguistic Society of Nepal  Kathmandu, Nepal  Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 5th International Conference of the Linguistic Association of Pakistan   Islamabad, Pakistan  Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Australian Linguistic Society Annual Conference  Canberra, Australia  Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Linguistic Society of New Zealand Conference   Wellington, New Zealand  Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Third Meeting Of Society for Computation in Linguistics conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Modern Language Association of America Annual Convention  Seattle, United States  Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 50th annual conference of the Australian Linguistic Society  Canberra, Australia  Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
1st International Conferences conference of the OEGRL Contemporary Approaches to Legal Linguistics  Vienna, Austria  Fri, 08 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 42nd meeting of the German Society for Linguistics  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
51st Northeast Modern Language Association Annual Convention  Boston, United States  Thu, 05 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The annual colloquium of the Henry Sweet Society   Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 11th biennial conference of the International Gender and Language Association   London, United Kingdom  Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 53rd Annual Meeting of the Societas Linguistica Europaea  Bucharest, Romania  Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th International Conference of the German Cognitive Linguistics Association  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 
The 37th Annual Conference of the Association for Educational Assessment in Africa  Abuja, Nigeria  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Classical Studies 2020 Annual Meeting   Washington, United States  Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 42nd annual Language Testing Research Colloquium  Tunis, Tunisia  Tue, 09 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference of the German Society of Semiotics  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
First Virtual Conference Language, Communication and Education  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Asia Pacific Corpus Linguistics Conference  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Association of Applied Linguistics World Congress of Applied Linguistics  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 09 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Third International Symposium on Chinese Theoretical and Applied Linguistics  Cork, Ireland  Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Third International Symposium on Chinese Theoretical and Applied Linguistics  Cork, Ireland  Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Language, Literature, Culture, and Education   Jakarta, Indonesia  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
51st Association for Jewish Studies Annual Conference  San Diego, United States  Sun, 15 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 62nd Annual Meeting of the African Studies Association  Washington, United States  Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 26th Modern Greek Studies Association biennial Symposium  Washington, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Illinois Library Association Annual Conference   Washington, United States  Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference  Helsinki, Finland  Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th World Alliance for Arts Education International Conference   Berlin, Germany  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM