Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
The European School Heads Association Biennial Conference  Nicosia, Cyprus  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Oral History Association Annual Meeting   Salt Lake City, United States  Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
134th Oral History Association Annual Meeting   New York, United States  Fri, 03 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The XXI International Oral History Association  Singapore, Singapore  Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The American Association of Australasian Literary Studies Annual conference  TBA, New Zealand  Thu, 16 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
UNIVERSITIES ART ASSOCIATION OF CANADA CONFERENCE   Ottawa, Canada  Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Comparative Literature Association Annual Meeting  Chicago, United States  Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Biennial Scholars’ Conference on American Jewish Historical Society   New York, United States  Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 23rd biennial Asian Studies Association of Australia conference   Canberra, Australia  Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
51st Northeast Modern Language Association Annual Convention  Washington, D.C, United States  Thu, 05 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The National Council of Teachers of English Annual Convention  Baltimore, United States  Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Conference on English Leadership Annual Convention  Baltimore, United States  Sun, 24 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Teacher Educators 2020 Annual Meeting  Atlantic City, United States  Sat, 15 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
NATIONAL COUNCIL OF TEACHERS OF ENGLISH 2020 CONFERENCE ON COLLEGE COMPOSITION AND COMMUNICATION  Milwaukee, United States  Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
31st annual conference of the Society for Information Technology and Teacher Education  New Orleans, United States  Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The European Association of Biblical Studies Annual Meeting   Berlin, Germany  Mon, 03 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Society of Biblical Literature Annual Meeting  California, United States  Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
California Reading Association 52nd Annual Conference  McClellan Park, United States  Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Montana State Literacy Association Literacy Conference  Billings, United States  Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
College Reading & Learning Association 52nd Annual Conference  New Orleans, United States  Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
22nd Quinquennial World Congress of the International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research  Wellington, New Zealand  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 230th Meeting of the American Oriental Society  Boston, United States  Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
46th Annual Conference of The Association of Colleges for Tutoring and Learning Assistance   Berkeley, United States  Thu, 23 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
52nd Annual Conference of the Keystone State Literacy Association  Hershey, United States  Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 65th British Association for American Studies Annual Conference  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 16 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
68th Annual Conference of the Connecticut Reading Association  Southbury, United States  Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 3rd Biennial European Association for American Studies  Warsaw, Poland  Fri, 01 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 3rd Biennial European Association for American Studies  Warsaw, Poland  Fri, 01 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
56th International Conference of The United Kingdom Literacy Association  Oxford, United Kingdom  Fri, 03 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
16th Global and African Perspectives on Media and Communication Annual Convention  Cape Town, South Africa  Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 46th Annual Meeting of the African Literature Association  Washington, D.C, United States  Wed, 27 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 31st annual conference of the American Literature Association  San Diego, United States  Thu, 21 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 2nd Annual International Compliance Association Conference  Singapore, Singapore  Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Library Association Annual Conference  San Francisco, United States  Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The Australian Association for the Teaching of English National Conference  Burwood, Australia  Sat, 30 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Australian Literacy Educators’ Association 2020 National Conference  Sydney, Australia  Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Writers in Education Conference  York, United Kingdom  Fri, 08 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Applied Philosophy Annual Conference  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 01 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Japan Association for Language Teaching PanSIG Annual Conference  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 30 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Association of European Research Libraries 2020 Annual Conference  Belgrade, Serbia[5]  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM