Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
2018 Annual ACPA Meeting   San Diego, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
Twenty-Second AAPT Workshop-Conference on Teaching Philosophy  Greensboro, United States  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 
2019 APA Eastern Division Meeting  New York, United States  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 
SHIFTING THE GEOGRAPHY OF REASON XV  Dakar, Senegal  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
Tennessee Philosophical Association 50th Annual Meeting  Nashville, United States  Fri, 26 Oct 2018 
AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
FATE's 17th Biennial Conference  Columbus, United States  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
44th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019  Barcelona, Spain  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019  St Pete Beach, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Nebraska Educational Technology Association  Omaha, United States  Wed, 27 Mar 2019 
Alliance 2019 Annual Conference  Oxon Hill, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Assistive Technology Industry Association  Orlando, United States  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION  Orlando, United States  Thu, 07 Mar 2019 
Primary Science Education Conference  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 
10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society   Hyderabad, India  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 
International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education  Garden City, United States  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 
International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage  Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of  Thu, 31 Jan 2019 
Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 10 Feb 2019 
27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference  San Diego, United States  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 
The International Association of Sound and Audiovisual Archives (IASA) 49th Annual Conference  Accra, Ghana  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 
2019 Association of International Education Administrators Annual Conference  San Francisco, United States  Sun, 20 Jan 2019 
37th Annual Association of Arts Administration Educators Conference  Houston, United States  Thu, 31 May 2018 
Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference  Brighton, United Kingdom  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics  Atlanta, United States  Sat, 09 Mar 2019 
30th Annual CLAC Conference   Tennessee, United States  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
National Harbor conference - Science Education: A National Priority  Maryland, United States  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 
Reno Conference - Elevating Science: Digging Deeper  Reno, United States  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 
7th Annual STEM Forum & Expo  Philadelphia, United States  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
Charlotte conference - Energize Science: Educate and Engage  Charlotte, United States  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
National Association of Biology Teachers-2018 Professional Development Conference  San Diego, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
30th Annual EAIE Conference and Exhibition - Geneva 2018  Le Grand-Saconnex, Switzerland  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 
The 2018 NPA Annual Conference National PACE Association  Portland, United States  Sun, 21 Oct 2018 
11th World Conference of Science Journalists  Lausanne, Switzerland  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
56th Annual Conference on Learning Disabilities Association of America  Fort Worth, United States  Mon, 18 Feb 2019 
2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association  Milwaukee, United States  Sun, 13 Oct 2019 
45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019  Seattle, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 
2019 WINTER GLOBAL CONFERENCE ON EDUCATION  San Marcos , United States  Thu, 07 Feb 2019 
The IAFOR International Conference on Education – Hawaii 2019  Honolulu , United States  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
British Educational Research Association 2019  Manchester, United Kingdom  Thu, 10 Oct 2019 
17th Annual Hawaii International Conference on Education  Honolulu , United States  Sat, 05 Jan 2019