Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
ASSOCIATION FOR THEATRE IN HIGHER EDUCATION (ATHE) 2019 CONFERENCE   Orlando, United States  Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
40TH ANNUAL MID-AMERICA THEATRE CONFERENCE  Cleveland, United States  Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
37th Annual Performing Arts Medicine Association International Symposium  Los Angeles, United States  Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
45th International Council for Traditional Music (ICTM) World Conference 2019  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Dance/United States of America 2019 Annual Conference  Cleveland, United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Dance/United States of America 2019 Annual Conference  Cleveland, United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Christian Scholarship in Music upcoming annual meeting  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fourth International Conference on Communication & Media Studies   Bonn, Germany  Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Congress on Visual Culture  San Juan, Puerto Rico  Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Media and Mass Communication   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Fri, 05 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th International Symposium on the Philosophy of Music Education  London, Canada  Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Choral Directors Association (ACDA) National Conference  Kansas, United States  Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Desert Skies Symposium  Tempe, United States  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Biennial Meeting of the Society for Music Perception and Cognition  New York, United States  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Community Research and Action 17th Biennial Conference  Chicago, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd International Conference on Future of Women 2019  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Education 2019  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Fri, 05 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th World Conference on Women’s Studies  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 2nd International Conference on Future of Education   Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
World Conference on Child and Youth  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
110th Eastern Communication Association convention in Providence  Providence, United States  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Seventeenth Annual Meeting of the Cultural Studies Association   New Orleans, United States  Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th Annual Conference of the International Society for Cultural History  Tallinn, Estonia  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Third Annual Memory Studies Association Conference  Madrid, Spain  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asian Conference on Cultural Studies 2019  Chiyoda, Japan  Fri, 24 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Political Culture and the History of Knowledge  Washington, United States  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
48TH Annual Meeting of the Society for Cross-Cultural Research   Jacksonville, United States  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Cinema and Media Studies 2019 conference  Seattle, WA , United States  Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
44th Annual Conference, Caribbean Studies Association (CSA)  Santa Marta, Colombia  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fifth Conference on Weather Warnings and Communication   San Diego, United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fifth Conference on Weather Warnings and Communication   San Diego, United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
ENHANCING CREATIVITY FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE  Nairobi, Kenya  Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
British Psychological Society's Annual Conference  Harrogate, United Kingdom  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Division of Academics, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology Annual Conference  Cardiff, United Kingdom  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 
Division of Academics, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology Annual Conference  Cardiff, United Kingdom  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Midwest Sociological Society 2019 Annual Meeting "Queering / Querying Bodies"  Chicago, United States  Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Council of Learned Societies Annual Meeting  New York, United States  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
History of Science Society Annual Meeting  Utrecht, Netherlands  Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
ILLINOIS LIBRARY ASSOCIATION  Washington, United States  Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Austrian Studies Association Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM