Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
6th International Conference on Language, Literature and Society   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Conference on Asian Studies  Patan, Nepal  Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th international conference on English language, literature and culture studies  Belgrade, Serbia[5]  Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
33rd International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement   Marrakesh, Morocco  Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 5th Arts & Humanities Conference  Copenhagen, Denmark  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 8th Teaching & Education Conference  Vienna, Austria  Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference  Helsinki, Finland  Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 8th Annual International Conference for Language, Literature and Linguistics  Bedok, Singapore  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Teaching, Education & Learning  Lisbon, Portugal  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 85th World Library and Information Congress   Athens, Greece  Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
51st Annual Conference of the Association for Jewish Studies  San Diego, United States  Sun, 15 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Music Encoding Conference  Vienna, Austria  Wed, 29 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Sixth Biennial North American Conference on Nineteenth-Century Music  Chapel Hill, United States  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th Biennial Conference of the Music and Philosophy Study Group  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Southampton Music Analysis Conference   Southampton, United Kingdom  Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th International Equitation Science Conference  Guelph, Canada  Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
62nd Annual Meeting of the African Studies Association  Boston, United States  Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Communication 105th Annual Convention: Communication for Survival  Baltimore, United States  Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Language and knowledge in early modern Britain Conference  Paris, France  Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
16TH BIENNIAL CONFERENCE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SPECIAL EDUCATION  Nairobi, Tanzania, United Republic of  Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
XXXI Annual Conference of Polish Association for American Studies  Warsaw, Poland  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Leisure Studies Association Annual Conference  London, United Kingdom  Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th Biennial Conference of the Hungarian Association for American Studies  Budapest, Hungary  Fri, 31 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Institute of America Congress   Paris, France  Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The seventh international Assessment in Higher Education conference  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th Annual Congress Centre for Chinese Visual Arts  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Resilience Revolution Conference  Brighton, United Kingdom  Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
27th British Combinatorial Conference   Birmingham, United Kingdom  Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The International Conference/Festival of Music, Technology and Ideas  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th Annual Conference on Research in Education  London, United Kingdom  Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Kurdish Studies Conference  London, United Kingdom  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fourth annual Future of English Language Teaching Conference  London, United Kingdom  Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
THE RELIGIOUS EXPERIENCE RESEARCH CENTRE CONFERENCE  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International English for Healthcare Conference  Castellón de la Plana, Spain  Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6TH INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON HISTORY OF ENGLISH LEXICOGRAPHY AND LEXICOLOGY   Rome, Italy  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference  Lyon, France  Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE INTERNATIONAL CRIME FICTION ASSOCIATION  Rome, Italy  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
42nd International Language Testing Association  Tunis, Tunisia  Tue, 09 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
16th EALTA conference Transitions in Language Assessment   Dublin, Ireland  Fri, 31 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Congress of the Peruvian Economic Association  Lima, Peru  Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM