Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
Fourth International Conference on Communication & Media Studies   Bonn, Germany  Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th International Symposium on the Philosophy of Music Education  London, Canada  Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Biennial Meeting of the Society for Music Perception and Cognition  New York, United States  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Community Research and Action 17th Biennial Conference  Chicago, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 2nd International Conference on Future of Education   Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
World Conference on Child and Youth  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Seventeenth Annual Meeting of the Cultural Studies Association   New Orleans, United States  Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th Annual Conference of the International Society for Cultural History  Tallinn, Estonia  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Third Annual Memory Studies Association Conference  Madrid, Spain  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Political Culture and the History of Knowledge  Washington, United States  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
44th Annual Conference, Caribbean Studies Association (CSA)  Santa Marta, Colombia  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fifth Conference on Weather Warnings and Communication   San Diego, United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fifth Conference on Weather Warnings and Communication   San Diego, United States  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Division of Academics, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology Annual Conference  Cardiff, United Kingdom  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 
Division of Academics, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology Annual Conference  Cardiff, United Kingdom  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
History of Science Society Annual Meeting  Utrecht, Netherlands  Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
ILLINOIS LIBRARY ASSOCIATION ANNUAL CONFERENCE  Washington, United States  Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
World Education Research Association 2019 Focal Meeting  Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Canadian Society of Biblical Studies Annual Meeting  Vancouver, Canada  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Environmental Studies Association of Canada Annual Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Canadian Society for the Study of Education Annual Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association for Technology in Music Instruction /CMS National Convention  Washington, United States  Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Sixty-Second College Music Society National Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The American Short Story: New Considerations  Washington, United States  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association for the Study of Australian Literature Annual Conference  Perth, Australia  Tue, 02 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Biennial Oral History Australia Conference  South Brisbane, Australia  Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd Biennial International Conference on Redefining Australia and New Zealand  Warsaw, Poland  Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
38th Australian Historical Association Conference  Toowoomba, Australia  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
45th Annual International Conference on Language Teaching and Learning & Educational Materials Exhibition  Nagoya, Japan  Fri, 01 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
24th International Symposium Frontiers of Research in Speech and Music  New Delhi, India  Sat, 06 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Symposium on Isotopic Sudies in Catalysis and Electrocatalysis  Paris, France  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
31st Annual EAIE Conference and Exhibition  Helsinki, Finland  Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
635th International Conference on Language, Literature and Culture  Ottawa, Canada  Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Theory, Culture & Society Philosophy & Literature Conference   London, United Kingdom  Wed, 29 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Slavic Linguistics Society Meeting  Potsdam, Germany  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 45th International Association for Educational Assessment Annual Conference   Baku, Russian Federation  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Signal Processing, Computing and Control  New Delhi, India  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Modern Greek Studies Association's 26th biennial Symposium  Sacramento, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Modern Greek Studies Association's 26th biennial Symposium  Sacramento, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
18th conference of the Applied Stochastic Models and Data Analysis   Rome, Italy  Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM