Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
Association for Institutional Research Annual conference  New Orleans, United States  Mon, 25 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Association of International Education Administrators Annual Conference   Washington, DC, United States  Sun, 16 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
2020 EUA Annual Conference  Gdańsk, Poland  Thu, 16 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 61st International Studies Association Annual Convention  Honolulu, United States  Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
ISA's 61st Annual Convention  Honolulu, United States  Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Asia-Pacific Association for International Education Conference   Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
134th Annual Meeting of the American Historical Association  New York, United States  Fri, 03 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
46th Annual Conference of the Society for American Music  Minneapolis, United States  Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Association of Community College Trustees Leadership Congress  San Francisco, United States  Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Association of Universities 2019 International Conference  Puebla, Mexico  Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Council for Advancement and Support of Education Annual Conference  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Society for Cinema and Media Studies  Washington, United States  Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
THE 6TH ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF THE ASIAN ASSOCIATION FOR LANGUAGE ASSESSMENT   Hanoi, China  Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
49th Annual National Association for Bilingual Education Conference  Las Vegas, United States  Sun, 02 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The American Association for Applied Linguistics   Denver, United States  Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Japan Association for Self-Access Learning  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 30 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 7th Association of Language Testers in Europe International Conference  Madrid, Spain  Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
First Biennial Comparative Education Society of Cambodia Conference   Krong Siem Reap, Cambodia  Fri, 06 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LANGUAGE & LITERATURE  Gombak, Malaysia  Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The International Society for Language Studies  Santiago, Chile  Wed, 27 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The International Language and Tourism Conference  Muar, Malaysia  Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Applied Linguistics Conference   Canberra, Australia  Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Japan Association for Self-Access Learning Annual Conference   Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 30 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Applied Linguistics Conference   Washington, United States  Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Applied Linguistics Conference   Washington, United States  Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference of the Asian Association for Language Assessment   Vietnam, United States  Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on English Language and Literature Studies  Washington, United States  Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 94th Annual Meeting of the Linguistic Society of America  Washington, United States  Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
AACRAO 29th Annual Strategic Enrollment Management Conference  Dallas, United States  Sun, 03 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Research into Higher Education Conference  Newport, United States  Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers Annual Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Conference Of The National Association of Branch Campus Administrators  Fort Lauderdale, United States  Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
43rd Annual Meeting Atlantic Provinces Linguistic Association  Ottawa, Canada  Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
48th ANNUAL MEETING OF THE LINGUISTIC ASSOCIATION OF THE SOUTHWEST AND ​XXX BIENNIAL LOUISIANA CONFERENCE ON HISPANIC LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES   Washington, United States  Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
48th ANNUAL MEETING OF THE LINGUISTIC ASSOCIATION OF THE SOUTHWEST AND ​XXX BIENNIAL LOUISIANA CONFERENCE ON HISPANIC LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES   Washington, United States  Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
40th Annual Conference of Linguistic Society of Nepal  Kathmandu, Nepal  Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 5th International Conference of the Linguistic Association of Pakistan   Islamabad, Pakistan  Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Australian Linguistic Society Annual Conference  Canberra, Australia  Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Linguistic Society of New Zealand Conference   Wellington, New Zealand  Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Third Meeting Of Society for Computation in Linguistics conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM