Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
Slavic Linguistics Society Meeting  Potsdam, Germany  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 45th International Association for Educational Assessment Annual Conference   Baku, Russian Federation  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Signal Processing, Computing and Control  New Delhi, India  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Modern Greek Studies Association's 26th biennial Symposium  Sacramento, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Modern Greek Studies Association's 26th biennial Symposium  Sacramento, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Conference on Asian Studies  Patan, Nepal  Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
33rd International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement   Marrakesh, Morocco  Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 8th Teaching & Education Conference  Vienna, Austria  Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference  Helsinki, Finland  Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 85th World Library and Information Congress   Athens, Greece  Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
51st Annual Conference of the Association for Jewish Studies  San Diego, United States  Sun, 15 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Southampton Music Analysis Conference   Southampton, United Kingdom  Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th International Equitation Science Conference  Guelph, Canada  Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
62nd Annual Meeting of the African Studies Association  Boston, United States  Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Communication 105th Annual Convention: Communication for Survival  Baltimore, United States  Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Language and knowledge in early modern Britain Conference  Paris, France  Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
XXXI Annual Conference of Polish Association for American Studies  Warsaw, Poland  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Institute of America Congress   Paris, France  Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th Annual Congress Centre for Chinese Visual Arts  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Resilience Revolution Conference  Brighton, United Kingdom  Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
27th British Combinatorial Conference   Birmingham, United Kingdom  Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The International Conference/Festival of Music, Technology and Ideas  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International English for Healthcare Conference  Castellón de la Plana, Spain  Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference  Lyon, France  Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
42nd International Language Testing Association  Tunis, Tunisia  Tue, 09 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Congress of the Peruvian Economic Association  Lima, Peru  Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Culture, Languages and Literature  Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th International Conference on Education, Research and Innovation   Tokyo, Japan  Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 3rd International Conference on E-Society, E-Education and E-Technology  Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Pacific Ancient and Modern Language Association 117th Annual Conference   San Diego, United States  Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Conference of the "Law, Literature and the Humanities Association of Australasia  Canberra, Australia  Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Conference on Educational Research  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 6th International Conference on Education  Bangkok, Thailand  Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Fourth Annual International Conference on Languages, Linguistics, Translation and Literature.  Ahwaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of  Sat, 01 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
TAIPEI TECH International Conference on Applied Linguistics  Taipei , China  Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference Literacy and Contemporary Society: Identities, Texts, and Institutions.  Kareas, Cyprus  Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th Teaching & Education Conference, Vienna  Vienna, Austria  Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on “MULTIDISCIPLINARY INNOVATION in ACADEMIC RESEARCH”  Lagos, Nigeria  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association for Institutional Research Annual conference  New Orleans, United States  Mon, 25 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Association of International Education Administrators Annual Conference   Washington, DC, United States  Sun, 16 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM