Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
American Educational Studies Association 2018 Annual Meeting  Greenville, United States  Wed, 07 Nov 2018 
Teacher’s workshop on the topics of Nebraska groundwater, natural resources, and conservation  Nebraska City, United States  Thu, 31 May 2018 
59th Annual conference of the Society for French Studies  Cork, Ireland  Mon, 02 Jul 2018 
12th International Free Linguistics Conference  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
The 16th Asia Teaching English as a Foreign Language International Conference  Guangdong Sheng, China  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
The 57th Japan Association of College English Teachers International Convention  Miyagi, Japan  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
The 18th Annual Conference of the Japan Second Language Association  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 16 Jun 2018 
8th AASR Conference in Africa: Zambia 2018  Lusaka, Zambia  Wed, 01 Aug 2018 
13th International Society for Third Sector Research International Conference  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
VII International Qualitative Research Conference 2018  Guanajuato, Mexico  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
3rd International Conference on the Sociolinguistics of Immigration   Genova, Italy  Fri, 27 Jul 2018 
Conference on Exploring Language Education (ELE): Global and Local Perspectives  Stockholm, Sweden  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
4th Conference of the American Pragmatics Association  Albany, United States  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
14th Association for Language Awareness conference  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
Multidisciplinary Approaches in Language Policy & Planning Conference  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 23 Aug 2018 
28th European Systemic Functional Linguistics Conference 2018  Pavia, Italy  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
Canadian Association of Applied Linguistics Annual Conference  Regina, Canada  Mon, 28 May 2018 
40th LANGUAGE TESTING RESEARCH COLLOQUIUM  Auckland, New Zealand  Mon, 02 Jul 2018 
seventeenth annual conference of East Coast Organization of Language Testers   Princeton, United States  Fri, 12 Oct 2018 
2018 Annual Convention and World Languages Expo  New Orleans, United States  Fri, 16 Nov 2018 
7th International Conference on Second Language Pedagogies  Victoria, Canada  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
100th Annual The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese Conference  Salamanca, Spain  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
Workshop on the Processing of Prosody across Languages and Varieties  Wellington, New Zealand  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
conference on nominals at the interfaces  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Fri, 02 Nov 2018 
NORNA:s 48th symposium  Gothenburg, Sweden  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
complexity of structures and linguistic systems Conference 2018   Sofia, Belarus  Sat, 24 Nov 2018 
13th biennial conference of The High Desert Linguistics Society 2018  Albuquerque, United States  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 
International Conference at the University of Graz: Urban Language Research 2018  Graz, Australia  Wed, 31 Oct 2018 
Conference: The shaping of transitivity and argument structure  Pavia, Italy  Thu, 25 Oct 2018 
Workshop on Altaic Formal Linguistics 14  Cambridge, United States  Fri, 19 Oct 2018 
Third international conference Teaching Languages and Cultures in the Post-method Era: Challenges and Perspectives   Niš, Serbia[5]  Fri, 26 Oct 2018 
Space in the French contemporary novel: Linguistic and literary approaches  DUNKERQUE, France  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 
17th Conference on the Processing of East Asian Languages and the 9th Conference on Language, Discourse, and Cognition  Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China  Fri, 19 Oct 2018 
4th International Conference on Figurative Thought and Language  Braga, Portugal  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 
8th Syntax of the World’s Languages conference   Paris, France  Mon, 03 Sep 2018 
International conference Traditions and Transitions  Sofia, Bulgaria  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
Sinn und Bedeutung 23  Barcelona, Spain  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
International Conference on the Computational Processing of Portuguese  canela , Brazil  Mon, 24 Sep 2018 
Legal and institutional translation policies: An interdisciplinary inquiry into past, present and future challenges  Leuven, Belgium  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
The 10th International Conference on Formal Ontology in Information Systems  Cape Town, South Africa  Mon, 17 Sep 2018